Audio Post – Feb 3 2014

Tested out the audio posting feature for the blog

Think this will come in handy for quick updates when I’m unable to use my laptop

Since I’ve only got a “Smart Looking Dumb Phone” any phone in updates will be short so I do not use up all my minutes

I’m thinking this will be great for when the power goes out again like during “SnowTober” Storm Alfred in Oct (2011?)

We were without power for 10 days & this will be a great way to keep family & friends updated as to what’s going on

 

Leave a Reply

