Spring Cleaning – Decluttering & Tag Sales

It’s time for me to start that ever wonderful Spring Cleaning

This year I’m not just opening windows & packing away washed winter wearables for next season

This year I’m going to declutter & downsize our belongings

Starting with all those gift items I’m never going to use & those purchased items I’ve just got no time for

New in Box Farberware Millennium 10 pc Stainless Steel Non-Stick Cookset

Like this brand new still in box 10 piece stainless steel Farberware cook set that Hubby ordered that I refuse to use because I told him I wanted to pick up a cast iron cook set

He never returned it figuring that I’d give in since I couldn’t lift it to bring it down the stairs to the car to the post office to send it back to the company that he ordered it from. I haven’t given in & all it’s doing is pissing me off each time I trip over it

(Men when your wife has a big red X on an item in a catalog & has circled several items in that catalog do not buy the item with the big red X on it get one of the items that are circled)

So now it’s just taking up space so I need to get this set sold & then I’ll be able to pick up the cast iron cook set that I wanted in the 1st place. If you are living in CT & might be interested in buying this set you do not have to wait until I have the official tag sale in April / May feel free to leave a message 641-715-3900 ext 841011#

 

Leave a Reply

