2015 May Thoughts

Pearly & Me

Pearly & Me

I’ve been rather busy with life so I’ve not been updating as I had planned when I started this blog

I spent this weekend enjoying my son’s short vacation home which ends tomorrow when he goes back down to his job on the ship.

I also was allowed to learn a bit of our family history that filled in what happened during some years when I was struggling as a single mother & it left me feeling appreciative over the drama that God kept me from having to deal with had I stayed in the mess instead of getting out when I did…

God will guide us if we allow Him to

Leave a Reply

